Staff Staff

 

Ricerca e formazione

Maria Arici
0461 494382
maria.arici@iprase.tn.it

Michela Chicco
0461 494377
michela.chicco@iprase.tn.it

Ludowica Dal Lago
0461 494364
ludowica.dallago@provincia.tn.it

Cinzia Maistri
0461 499331
cinzia.maistri@iprase.tn.it

Elisabetta Nanni
0461 494391
elisabetta.nanni@iprase.tn.it

Enrica Rigotti
0461 494383
enrica.rigotti@provincia.tn.it

Chiara Tamanini
0461 494380
chiara.tamanini@iprase.tn.it

Cristiana Bianchi
0461 494362
cristiana.bianchi@iprase.tn.it

Marcella Cellurale
0461 494389
marcella.cellurale@iprase.tn.it

Catia Civettini
0461 494390
catia.civettini@iprase.tn.it

Alma Rosa Laurenti Argento
0461 494375
almarosa.laurentiargento@iprase.tn.it

Mattia Oliviero
0461 499693
mattia.oliviero@iprase.tn.it

Michele Ruele
0461 494388
michele.ruele@iprase.tn.it

Caterina Scapin
0461 494510
caterina.scapin@iprase.tn.it

Simone Virdia
0461 499693
simone.virdia@iprase.tn.it

 

Documentazione

Sonia Brusco
0461 494379
sonia.brusco@iprase.tn.it

 

Supporto realizzazione progetti

Paola Giori
0461 494503
paola.giori@iprase.tn.it

Tiziana Rossaro
0461 494376
tiziana.rossaro@iprase.tn.it

 

Settore contabile amministrativo

Giuseppe Bartolo
0461 494519
giuseppe.bartolo@iprase.tn.it

Vivien Betta
0461 494368
vivien.betta@iprase.tn.it

Maria Bombana
0461 499399
maria.bombana@iprase.tn.it

Dalida Calavin
0461 494370
dalida.calavin@iprase.tn.it

Fabio Casagrande
0461 494369
fabio.casagrande@iprase.tn.it

Barbara Decarli
0461 497242
barbara.decarli@iprase.tn.it

Umberto Del Re
0461 494508
umberto.delre@iprase.tn.it

Sonia Fedi
0461 494515
sonia.fedi@iprase.tn.it

Loredana Minuz
0461 494513
loredana.minuz@iprase.tn.it

Daniela Roner
0461 494509
daniela.roner@iprase.tn.it

Eleonora Rosetti
0461 494387
eleonora.rosetti@iprase.tn.it

Sandra Zoner
0461 494381
sandra.zoner@iprase.tn.it

 

Segreteria

Karin Bolner
0461 494384
karin.bolner@iprase.tn.it

Giorgio Postal
0461 494386
giorgio.postal@iprase.tn.it

 

Anna Ida Poletti
0461 494398
annaida.poletti@provincia.tn.it

Servizi tecnici

Giorgio Arlanch
0461 494173
giorgio.arlanch@iprase.tn.it

Francesca Lavagna
0461 499692
francesca.lavagna@iprase.tn.it
 

Ilaria Azzolini
0461 494374
ilaria.azzolini@iprase.tn.it

Gestione corsi

 

Nicoletta Perini
0461 494361
nicoletta.perini@iprase.tn.it

Morena Soini
0461 497291
morena.soini@iprase.tn.it
 

Direzione

Luciano Covi
DIRETTORE
0461 494360
luciano.covi@iprase.tn.it